Aldergrove – Open for Business!

Protected: Current Paid Members (2020-2021)

# Business Tel Web Paid?
1 24-7 Security Ltd 604.625.0247 http://www.247-security.com/ no
2 A&W Restaurant 604.856.6007 http://www.aw.ca no
3 Abaci Tax & Financial 604.226.4404 no
4 Acadia Sales BC Ltd 604.533.0163 http://www.acadiarailing.com/ yes
5 Action Search Engine Marketing 604.856.7392 https://www.actionsem.com/ no
6 Active Handyman Services 604.256.6262 http://www.activehandymanservices.ca/ yes
7 Alderbrook Massage Therapy Clinic 604.856.9700 no
8 Aldergrove A1 Glass Ltd 604.856.6550 http://www.a1glass.ca/ no
9 Aldergrove Agricultural Fair and Festival Association 604.418.9507 http://aldergrovefair.ca/ yes
10 Aldergrove Animal Hospital 604.856.7707 http://www.aldergrovevet.com/ no
11 Aldergrove Audio Video Unlimited 604.381.1777 http://www.aldergroveavu.ca/ no
12 Aldergrove Chevron (Power Ventures Inc) 604.856.2282 no
13 Aldergrove Community Pharmacy 604. 607.7404 http://www.rexall.ca no
14 Aldergrove Credit Union http://www.aldergrovecu.ca yes
15 Aldergrove Dental Clinic – Dr. Curtis Soong 604.856.4188 http://www.aldergrovedental.com yes
16 Aldergrove Elks 604.856.9834 no
17 Aldergrove Events http://www.aldergroveevents.com no
18 Aldergrove Family & Cosmetic Dentistry 604.856.7115 http://www.happyteeth.ca no
19 Aldergrove General Store 604.381.0830 https://www.aldergrovegeneral.com/ yes
20 Aldergrove Insurance Services Ltd 604.856.1881 http://www.aldergrovecu.ca no
21 Aldergrove Mini Storage 604.856.8070 http://www.aldergroveministorage.com/ no
22 Aldergrove Return It Centre 604.856.2992 http://www.return-it.ca/ no
23 Aldergrove Star 604.856.8303 http://www.aldergrovestar.com no
24 Aldergrove Summer Farmers Market http://www.aldergrovefarmersmarket.com yes
25 Aldergrove Wellness Centre 604.856.5299 http://www.aldergrovechiro.com no
26 Aldergrove Youth Soccer Club 604.856.5839 https://www.aldergrovesoccer.com/ no
27 All Seasons Garden Center 604.856.7756 no
28 Ancient Burials 604.308.2822 https://www.ancientburials.com/ no
29 Annora at Encore Restaurant 604.625.1178 no
30 Anny Kosovic – Realtor 604.837.2905 http://www.annykosovic.com no
31 Apocalypse Training 604.381.0065 http://apocalypsetraining.net no
32 Art In The Country 604.856.0634 http://www.susangorris.com no
33 Azul Restaurant 604. 856.7775 http://www.azulrestaurant.ca no
34 Bakerview Memorial Gardens 778.773.8317 https://advisorly.ca/ yes
35 Bakerview Properties 604.856.5106 no
36 Balogh Excavating Ltd. 604.377.9196 no
37 BCIT Alumni Association, Fraser Valley Chapter 604.826.2843 https://www.bcit.ca/alumni/chapters/fraservalley.shtml no
38 Bespoke Lending Solutions 778.886.8778 yes
39 Best Western Plus Country Meadows no
40 Big Red Apple 604.856.8901 no
41 Bill’s Boat Works 604.856.8294 no
42 Blackwood Lane Winery 604.856.5787 https://www.blackwoodlane.ca/ no
43 Bob’s Bar and Grill 604.857.7725 http://www.bobssteakhouse.ca no
44 Boldfish Video Production Inc. 604.319.9159 https://www.boldfishvideo.com/ yes
45 book n bean 604.825.6883 no
46 Boston Pizza 604.607.0713 http://www.bostonpizza.com no
47 Brick Alley Bistro 604.856.3605 http://www.brickalleybistro.com/ no
48 Budget Blinds of Abbotsford & Langley 604.853.6278 https://www.budgetblinds.com/abbotsford/ no
49 By-Pass Auto Sales 604.626.4548 http://www.bypassautosales.ca no
50 Canada Safeway 0165 604.857.1351 no
51 Canadian Creative Press 604.835.3627 https://www.canadiancreative.ca/ yes
52 Canopy Growth Corp. / BC Tweed 236.332.2719 https://www.canopygrowth.com/ no
53 CBM Lawyers 604.856.2511 https://cbmlawyers.com/ yes
54 Centaur Consulting Computer Services 778.808.2929 http://www.centaurconsulting.ca no
55 Ciao Bambini Consignment 604.856.2996 http://www.ciaobambini.ca/ no
56 CIBC 604.857.7636 http://www.cibc.com no
57 Clark Barry Personal Real Estate Corp. 604.897.1625 no
58 Common Exchange Jewellery 604.607.7296 no
59 Constituency Office of Dr. Darryl Plecas, MLA for Abbotsford South 604.744.0700 http://darrylplecasmla.ca/ no
60 CoreBoss MFG 604.856.9719 http://www.coreboss.com no
61 Cranky’s Bike Shop 604.856.1688 http://www.crankysbikeshop.com/ no
62 Crompton’s Auto Care 604.856.4131 http://www.cromptonsautocare.com no
63 D&D Sunshine Automotive 604.856.4333 no
64 Dead Frog Brewery 604.856.1055 http://www.deadfrog.ca no
65 Del Pollo 604.857.0556 no
66 Diamond Bar Equipment 604.857.9191 http://www.diamondbarequipment.ca no
67 Do My Hair Studio Inc. 604.381.3647 https://www.domyhairstudio.ca/ yes
68 Dog Gone Beautiful Smiles 778.951.0882 https://www.doggonebeautifulsmiles.com/ yes
69 Don’s Auto Body & Paint Shop Ltd 604.856.2594 http://www.donsautobody.ca yes
70 Dun-Rite Automotive Repair and Towing 604.857.0200 no
71 Eighteen Acres 604.626.4344 http://www.eighteenacres.com no
72 Esquires Coffee House 604.607.7227 http://www.esquirescoffee.com no
73 EV Logistics Gloucester 604.857.6811 no
74 Extra Foods 604. 856.5101 no
75 Eze Rent It Centre Ltd 604.856.7745 http://www.ezerentitcentre.ca no
76 Fire & Ice Crystals 604.996.4756 http://www.fireandicecrystals.com/ no
77 Firefit of Canada Ltd 604.626.0918 http://www.firefit.com/ no
78 First Memorial Funeral Services 604.857.0111 http://www.firstmemorialfuneral.com no
79 Fox & Hounds Pub and Restaurant 604.856.8111 https://www.foxandhounds.ca/ no
80 Fraser Valley Treasures 604.625.11974 http://www.fraservalleytreasures.com/ no
81 Freybe Gourmet Foods Ltd. 604.607.7426 http://www.freybe.com no
82 Gelderman Real Estate Team 604.743.7653 http://www.gelderman.ca no
83 Greater Vancouver Zoo 604.856.6825 http://gvzoo.com/ no
84 Hamilton Farms 604.856.6068 no
85 Handicapped Pets Canada 778.809.7421 https://handicappedpetscanada.com/ no
86 Heather Newport Inc 604.856.4141 http://www.hnicga.ca/ no
87 Holt Financial Group 604.308.5468 http://www.carolynholt.ca no
88 HomeLife Benchmark Realty Co. 604.530.4141 no
89 Hooked On Hobbies 604.856.9118 no
90 Horse Council BC 604.856.4304 http://www.hcbc.ca no
91 Hour Glass Studio 604.308.9481 http://www.hourglassstudio.com/ no
92 HUB International Aldergrove 604.856.4711 https://www.hubinternational.com/en-CA/offices/ca/british-columbia/aldergrove/ no
93 Hy-Line Sales 604.856.5648 no
94 iContext Internet Services Inc 778.386.7621 http://www.icontext.com/ no
95 Inland Kenworth 604.607.0300 http://www.inland-group.com no
96 InspectWell 604.761.4506 https://inspectwell.ca/ yes
97 J. Visser Art & Design http://www.jvisserartdesign.com no
98 Jackman Manor 604.856.4161 http://www.jackmanmanor.com/ no
99 JD Farms Specialty Turkey 604.856.2431 http://www.jdfarms.ca no
100 Jelly Digital Marketing & PR 604.674.3559 https://jellymarketing.com/ no
101 Jodi Steeves Personal Real Estate Corporation (604) 833-5634 http://jodiandtheteam.com/ yes
102 K-Line Trailers Ltd 604.856.7899 http://www.klinetrailers.com no
103 Katherine Houstons Signature Events 604.916.6059 no
104 KBK Consulting 604.381.1329 no
105 Kitchen Makeovers 604.599.5501 https://kitchenmakeovers.ca/ yes
106 L.E. Steel Fabricators Ltd 604.856.3688 http://www.lesteel.com no
107 L&W Restoration Services Ltd. 604.518.4778 https://www.lwrestoration.com/ no
108 Langley Banquet Center 604.856.8070 no
109 Langley Chamber of Commerce 604.530.6656 http://www.langleychamber.com no
110 Langley Community Services Society 604.533.7989 https://www.lcss.ca/ no
111 Laurel Accounting Services http://www.laurelaccounting.ca no
112 Leading Edge Promo 604.881.1104 http://www.leadingedgepromo.ca/ no
113 Lefeuvre Esso 604.607.8801 no
114 Liberty Farm 604.786.2570 https://www.libertyfarm.ca/ yes
115 Life Strategies Ltd 604.533.3231 http://www.lifestrategies.ca/ no
116 Lilian Cazacu Notary Corporation 604.375.2679 http://langleynotarypublic.ca/ no
117 Lucid Water Co. 604.510.0441 https://www.lucidwaterco.com/ yes
118 Made in the Shade Blinds & More 604.381.1048 http://www.madeintheshadefv.ca/ no
119 Mark Warawa, Member of Parliament Langley-Aldergrove 604.534.5955 http://www.markwarawa.com/ no
120 Mark’s Aldergrove 604.856.3774 https://www.marks.com/en/stores/aldergrove-26310-fraser-highway-aldergrove-village.html no
121 Marlin Travel 604.856.7741 http://www.marlintravel.ca/aldergrove/ no
122 Mercado Latino Society 778.836.2774 yes
123 Midas Auto Service 604.856.7041 http://www.midas.com no
124 Midway Tirecraft 604.607.0102 http://www.tirecraft.com no
125 Mike and Patty O’Grady – Realtors 604.832.6683 http://www.fraservalleyrealty.ca no
126 Milsean Shoppe 604.856.5810 http://www.milsean.com no
127 Moaka Express Shop Ltd. 604.856.5678 no
128 Modern Living Group 604.857.4880 http://www.wesjamison.com no
129 Mommy’s Daycare 604.857.9640 http://www.mommysdaycare.net/ no
130 Music Access Society 604.259.8452 http://www.musicaccesssociety.com/ no
131 NOVUS Glass 604.856.6550 http://novusglass.com/ no
132 Old Man Productions 604.613.8876 no
133 Otter Farm and Home Co-operative 604.856.8337 http://www.ottercoop.com/ yes
134 Our Best Mortgage 604.991.9944 http://www.ourbestmortgage.com/ no
135 Pacific Pest Solutions 778.246.5069 http://www.pacificpest.ca/ no
136 Panago Pizza 604.607.4010 http://www.panago.com no
137 Partners In Employment 604.532.9400 http://www.langleyacl.com/ no
138 Pearce Home Hardware 604.856.2411 yes
139 Penstar Enterprises 604.619.1476 http://www.penstarenterprises.ca no
140 Pet Junction Grooming and Supplies 604.856.3386 https://petjunctiongrooming.com/ no
141 Phil’s Bills, Antiques & Collectibles 604.381.2144 http://www.aldergroveantiques.com/ no
142 Powerful Paws 778.242.5966 http://www.powerfulpaws.ca/ no
143 Powerhouse Gym 604.856.7776 http://www.powerhousegymcanada.com/ no
144 Precision Auto Service 604.530.9394 http://www.precisionautoservice.com/ yes
145 Price Smart Realty 604.625.4111 http://www.pricesmartpropertymanagement.ca no
146 Proactive Accountants Inc. 604.626.4355 http://www.proactiveaccountants.ca/ no
147 Proactive Tax Consulting Inc. 604.856.4428 no
148 Qualitative Business Solutions 604.239.3982 http://www.qbscanada.com/ no
149 Quasar Financial Planning Group 778.318.3755 http://www.quasarfinancial.ca/ no
150 R E MacDonald Stoves and Stones 604.856.1551 http://www.stovesandstones.com/ no
151 R’s Skidding Ltd 604.309.1730 no
152 RBC Royal Bank 604.857.6155 http://www.rbc.com no
153 RC Air Conditioning 604.856.7966 no
154 RE/MAX Aldercenter Realty Ltd 604.857.1100 http://www.danflokstra.com no
155 Ring Road RV Sales 604.240.6599 no
156 Rotary Club of Aldergrove http://portal.clubrunner.ca/247/ no
157 Royal Canadian Legion #265 604.856.8814 http://www.aldergrovelegion.ca no
158 RT Tabian Excavating Service Ltd. 604.856.0844 no
159 Sabil Insurance Agency Ltd. 604.854.9211 https://offices.insurebc.ca/aldergrove/sabil/ no
160 Salmart Salvation Army 604. 857.2345 http://www.salmart.ca/ no
161 Saltstream Properties Ltd 604.856.6625 no
162 Saucy Hair 778.809.3356 http://www.saucyhair.com/ no
163 Save on Foods # 902 Aldergrove 604.607.6555 https://www.saveonfoods.com/ no
164 Scotland Yard Landscaping 778.552.1701 no
165 Screenguild Signs Ltd 604.856.6256 http://ww.screenguild.com/ no
166 Sean Davis / RBC Dominion Securities 604.870.7236 http://www.seandavis.ca no
167 Self Storage Depot 604.856.6111 http://www.selfstoragedepot.ca/ yes
168 Shift Marketing & Consulting 778.949.0106 https://www.shiftmac.com/ yes
169 Shoppers Drug Mart #2266 604.607.1445 http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca/ no
170 Slot Grand Prix 604.901.4988 http://slotgrandprix.com/ no
171 Sonya Gonzalez / Freedom 55 Financial 604.551.7152 http://www.sonyagonzalez.com/ no
172 Sovereign Vitality Natural Medicine 604.381.3343 https://www.sovereignvitality.net/ yes
173 St. John Society (British Columbia & Yukon) 604.853.8700 http://www.sja.ca/bc/ no
174 Starbuds Aldergrove 604.381.2278 https://starbudsnation.ca/location/starbuds-aldergrove-medical-access-centre/ no
175 Station House Pub & Grill 604.856.3111 http://www.stationhousepubandgrill.com/ no
176 Studio One Dance Center 604.856.0400 http://www.studioonedancecenter.ca/ no
177 Subway Aldergrove 604.857.1188 http:/www.subway.com no
178 Subway Countryside 604.607.0299 http://www.subway.com/ no
179 Subway Gloucester 604.857.8886 http://www.subway.com/ no
180 Sunflower Creations 604.807.0313 http://www.sunflowerscreations.com no
181 Sutton West Coast Realty 604.308.7365 http://www.annykosovic.com no
182 Taj Indian Cuisine & Sweets 604.236.8484 no
183 Taj Indian Foods Inc. 604.446.3030 yes
184 TD Canada Trust 604.607.3660 http://www.td.com no
185 TDH Electric Ltd. 778.549.2955 no
186 The Commercial Guys 604.362.7526 https://thecommercialguys.ca/ no
187 The Modern Realtors 778.565.1397 http://www.themodernrealtors.com/ no
188 The Mortgage Lady Financial Corp. DBA Dominion Lending Centres Synergy Financial 604.607.0888 http://www.carihossmann.ca no
189 The Useable Shop 604.607.6606 http://www.theuseableshop.ca/ no
190 Thunderbird Show Park Ltd 604.803.1175 http://www.thunderbirdshowpark.com no
191 Tiger Claw Supplies Inc 604.625.2529 http://www.tigerclawsupplies.ca/ no
192 Titan Construction 604.856.8888 http://www.titanconstruction.net/ no
193 Tribute Online Media 604.425.1346 https://www.tributeonlinemedia.com/ yes
194 Triquetra Therapeutic Services 778.809.0417 http://www.triquetratherapeuticservices.com no
195 Valhalla Roofing Ltd 604.341.8869 http://www.valhallaroofing.com/ no
196 Valiant Insurance Brokers Inc. 604.308.0773 https://www.valiant-insurance.com/ no
197 Valley Gravel Sales Ltd 604.856.3315 http://www.valleygravel.com no
198 Valley Office Cleaners 604.226.8845 http://www.valleyofficecleaners.wix.com/valley/ no
199 Veronica’s Gourmet Perogies 604.856.0007 https://www.veronicasperogies.com/ yes
200 Waddell Electric Ltd 604.856.1266 no
201 Watkins Quality Products 604.857.7565 http://www.fhtmca.com/darinkawright no
202 Westpro Printers Inc 604.857.4996 http://www.westpropublishing.com/ no
203 Whistling Dixies Organic Cleaning 604.897.3920 http://electricspirit.ca/ no
204 White Spot Aldergrove 604.856.0344 no
205 Wilway Lumber 604.856.5144 http://www.wilwaylumber.com/ no

Latest Posts

Advertise Here!

Reach the members of the ABA and over 13,000 residents of Aldergrove by advertising on the ABA website.

@aldergroveba

Aldergrove Business Association
27272 Fraser Highway
Aldergrove, BC
V4W 3P8