Aldergrove – Open for Business!

Protected: Current Paid Members (2020-2021)

# Business Tel Web Paid?
1 24-7 Security Ltd 604.625.0247 http://www.247-security.com/ no
2 A&W Restaurant 604.856.6007 http://www.aw.ca no
3 Abaci Tax & Financial 604.226.4404 no
4 Acadia Sales BC Ltd 604.533.0163 http://www.acadiarailing.com/ yes
5 Action Search Engine Marketing 604.856.7392 https://www.actionsem.com/ no
6 Active Handyman Services 604.256.6262 http://www.activehandymanservices.ca/ yes
7 Alder Liquor Store 604.308.5301 yes
8 Alderbrook Massage Therapy Clinic 604.856.9700 no
9 Aldergrove A1 Glass Ltd 604.856.6550 http://www.a1glass.ca/ no
10 Aldergrove Agricultural Fair and Festival Association 604.418.9507 http://aldergrovefair.ca/ yes
11 Aldergrove Animal Hospital 604.856.7707 http://www.aldergrovevet.com/ no
12 Aldergrove Chevron (Power Ventures Inc) 604.856.2282 no
13 Aldergrove Community Pharmacy 604. 607.7404 http://www.rexall.ca no
14 Aldergrove Dental Clinic – Dr. Curtis Soong 604.856.4188 http://www.aldergrovedental.com yes
15 Aldergrove Elks 604.856.9834 no
16 Aldergrove Events http://www.aldergroveevents.com no
17 Aldergrove Family & Cosmetic Dentistry 604.856.7115 http://www.happyteeth.ca no
18 Aldergrove General Store 604.381.0830 https://www.aldergrovegeneral.com/ yes
19 Aldergrove Indian Bistro 604.381.3332 http://www.aldergroveib.com/ yes
20 Aldergrove Insurance Services Ltd 604.856.1881 http://www.aldergrovecu.ca no
21 Aldergrove Mini Storage 604.856.8070 http://www.aldergroveministorage.com/ no
22 Aldergrove Return It Centre 604.856.2992 http://www.return-it.ca/ no
23 Aldergrove Star 604.856.8303 http://www.aldergrovestar.com no
24 Aldergrove Summer Farmers Market http://www.aldergrovefarmersmarket.com yes
25 Aldergrove Wellness Centre 604.856.5299 http://www.aldergrovechiro.com no
26 Aldergrove Youth Soccer Club 604.856.5839 https://www.aldergrovesoccer.com/ no
27 Ancient Burials 604.308.2822 https://www.ancientburials.com/ yes
28 Anny Kosovic – Realtor 604.837.2905 http://www.annykosovic.com no
29 Apna Pest Control 236.979.2551 https://apnapestcontrol.ca/ no
30 Apocalypse Training 604.381.0065 http://apocalypsetraining.net no
31 Art In The Country 604.856.0634 http://www.susangorris.com no
32 ASM Pest Control 604.589.5403 https://www.asmpestcontrol.com/ no
33 Azul Restaurant 604. 856.7775 http://www.azulrestaurant.ca no
34 Bakerview Memorial Cemetery 778.773.8317 yes
35 Bakerview Properties 604.856.5106 no
36 Balogh Excavating Ltd. 604.377.9196 no
37 BCIT Alumni Association, Fraser Valley Chapter 604.826.2843 https://www.bcit.ca/alumni/chapters/fraservalley.shtml no
38 Bertrand Creek Enhancement Society 604.856.4721 yes
39 Bespoke Lending Solutions 778.886.8778 yes
40 Best Western Plus Country Meadows no
41 Bill’s Boat Works 604.856.8294 no
42 Blackwood Lane Winery 604.856.5787 https://www.blackwoodlane.ca/ no
43 Bob’s Bar and Grill 604.857.7725 http://www.bobssteakhouse.ca no
44 Boldfish Video Production Inc. 604.319.9159 https://www.boldfishvideo.com/ yes
45 Boston Pizza 604.607.0713 http://www.bostonpizza.com no
46 Brick Alley Bistro 604.856.3605 http://www.brickalleybistro.com/ no
47 Buddy with a Truck Inc. 236.377.2505 https://buddywithatruck.ca/ yes
48 Budget Blinds of Abbotsford & Langley 604.853.6278 https://www.budgetblinds.com/abbotsford/ no
49 By-Pass Auto Sales 604.626.4548 http://www.bypassautosales.ca no
50 Canadian Creative Press 604.835.3627 https://www.canadiancreative.ca/ yes
51 Canopy Growth Corp. / BC Tweed 236.332.2719 https://www.canopygrowth.com/ no
52 Carey Home Designs 604.807.3612 https://www.careyhomedesigns.com/ yes
53 CBM Lawyers 604.856.2511 https://cbmlawyers.com/ yes
54 Centaur Consulting Computer Services 778.808.2929 http://www.centaurconsulting.ca no
55 Chicko Chicken Aldergrove 236.887.2197 yes
56 CIBC 604.857.7636 http://www.cibc.com no
57 Clark Barry Personal Real Estate Corp. 604.897.1625 no
58 Co-operators 604.856.1881 https://www.cooperators.ca/local/aldergrove-insurance-services yes
59 Coastal Framework Business Consulting Inc. 604.856.4141 yes
60 Constituency Office of Dr. Darryl Plecas, MLA for Abbotsford South 604.744.0700 http://darrylplecasmla.ca/ no
61 CoreBoss MFG 604.856.9719 http://www.coreboss.com no
62 Cranky’s Bike Shop 604.856.1688 http://www.crankysbikeshop.com/ yes
63 Crompton’s Auto Care 604.856.4131 http://www.cromptonsautocare.com no
64 D&D Sunshine Automotive 604.856.4333 no
65 Dead Frog Brewery 604.856.1055 http://www.deadfrog.ca no
66 Diamond Bar Equipment 604.857.9191 http://www.diamondbarequipment.ca no
67 DLC Synergy Financial / The Mortgage Lady Financial Corp 604.607.0888 yes
68 Do My Hair Studio Inc. 604.381.3647 https://www.domyhairstudio.ca/ yes
69 Dog Gone Beautiful Smiles 778.951.0882 https://www.doggonebeautifulsmiles.com/ yes
70 Don’s Auto Body & Paint Shop Ltd 604.856.2594 http://www.donsautobody.ca yes
71 Dragonfly Artigiana Co. 778.908.0715 https://www.almostanacre.ca/ yes
72 Dun-Rite Automotive Repair and Towing 604.857.0200 no
73 Esquires Coffee House 604.607.7227 http://www.esquirescoffee.com no
74 EV Logistics Gloucester 604.857.6811 no
75 Extra Foods 604. 856.5101 no
76 Eze Rent It Centre Ltd 604.856.7745 http://www.ezerentitcentre.ca no
77 Fire & Ice Crystals 604.996.4756 http://www.fireandicecrystals.com/ no
78 Firefit of Canada Ltd 604.626.0918 http://www.firefit.com/ no
79 First Memorial Funeral Services 604.857.0111 http://www.firstmemorialfuneral.com no
80 Fox & Hounds Pub and Restaurant 604.856.8111 https://www.foxandhounds.ca/ yes
81 Fraser Valley Aquatic Rehabilitation 604.916.8343 https://fraservalleyaquaticrehabilitation.com/ no
82 Fraser Valley Treasures 604.625.11974 http://www.fraservalleytreasures.com/ no
83 Freybe Gourmet Foods Ltd. 604.607.7426 http://www.freybe.com no
84 G&F Financial Group http://www.aldergrovecu.ca yes
85 Gelderman Real Estate Team 604.743.7653 http://www.gelderman.ca no
86 Greater Vancouver Zoo 604.856.6825 http://gvzoo.com/ no
87 Hamilton Farms 604.856.6068 no
88 Handicapped Pets Canada 778.809.7421 https://handicappedpetscanada.com/ no
89 Hastie Plumbing Inc. 604.780.5891 https://hastieplumbing.com/ yes
90 Heather Newport Inc. 604.856.4141 http://www.hnicga.ca/ yes
91 Holt Financial Group 604.308.5468 http://www.carolynholt.ca no
92 HomeLife Benchmark Realty Co. 604.530.4141 no
93 Hooked On Hobbies 604.856.9118 no
94 Horse Council BC 604.856.4304 https://www.hcbc.ca yes
95 Hour Glass Studio 604.308.9481 http://www.hourglassstudio.com/ no
96 HUB International Aldergrove 604.856.4711 https://www.hubinternational.com/en-CA/offices/ca/british-columbia/aldergrove/ no
97 iContext Internet Services Inc 778.386.7621 http://www.icontext.com/ no
98 Infinity Cards and Collectibles 778.245.1249 http://infinitycards.ca/ no
99 Inland Kenworth 604.607.0300 http://www.inland-group.com no
100 InspectWell 604.761.4506 https://inspectwell.ca/ yes
101 J. Visser Art & Design http://www.jvisserartdesign.com no
102 Jackman Manor 604.856.4161 http://www.jackmanmanor.com/ no
103 JD Farms Specialty Turkey 604.856.2431 http://www.jdfarms.ca no
104 Jelly Digital Marketing & PR 604.674.3559 https://jellymarketing.com/ no
105 Jodi Steeves – Re/Max Realtor (604) 833-5634 https://www.jodiandtheteam.com/ yes
106 K-Line Trailers Ltd 604.856.7899 http://www.klinetrailers.com no
107 Katherine Houstons Signature Events 604.916.6059 no
108 KBK Consulting 604.381.1329 no
109 Kitchen Makeovers 604.599.5501 https://kitchenmakeovers.ca/ yes
110 L.E. Steel Fabricators Ltd 604.856.3688 http://www.lesteel.com no
111 L&W Restoration Services Ltd. 604.518.4778 https://www.lwrestoration.com/ no
112 Langley Banquet Center 604.856.8070 no
113 Langley Chamber of Commerce 604.530.6656 http://www.langleychamber.com no
114 Langley Community Services Society 604.533.7989 https://www.lcss.ca/ no
115 Langley Meals On Wheels Services Society 604.533.1679 https://www.lmow.ca/ yes
116 Laurel Accounting Services http://www.laurelaccounting.ca no
117 Leading Edge Promo 604.881.1104 http://www.leadingedgepromo.ca/ no
118 Lefeuvre Esso 604.607.8801 no
119 Liberty Farm 604.786.2570 https://www.libertyfarm.ca/ yes
120 Life Strategies Ltd 604.533.3231 http://www.lifestrategies.ca/ no
121 Lilian Cazacu Notary Corporation 604.375.2679 http://langleynotarypublic.ca/ yes
122 Lucid Water Co. 604.510.0441 https://www.lucidwaterco.com/ yes
123 Made in the Shade Blinds & More 604.381.1048 http://www.madeintheshadefv.ca/ no
124 Mark Warawa, Member of Parliament Langley-Aldergrove 604.534.5955 http://www.markwarawa.com/ no
125 Mark’s Aldergrove 604.856.3774 https://www.marks.com/en/stores/aldergrove-26310-fraser-highway-aldergrove-village.html no
126 Marlin Travel 604.856.7741 http://www.marlintravel.ca/aldergrove/ no
127 Mercado Latino Society 778.836.2774 yes
128 Midas Auto Service 604.856.7041 http://www.midas.com no
129 Midway Tirecraft 604.607.0102 http://www.tirecraft.com no
130 Mike and Patty O’Grady – Realtors 604.832.6683 http://www.fraservalleyrealty.ca no
131 Milsean Shoppe 604.856.5810 http://www.milsean.com no
132 Moaka Express Shop Ltd. 604.856.5678 no
133 Modern Living Group 604.857.4880 http://www.wesjamison.com yes
134 Mommy’s Daycare 604.857.9640 http://www.mommysdaycare.net/ no
135 Music Access Society 604.259.8452 http://www.musicaccesssociety.com/ no
136 NOVUS Glass 604.856.6550 http://novusglass.com/ no
137 Old Man Productions 604.613.8876 no
138 Otter Farm and Home Co-operative 604.856.8337 http://www.ottercoop.com/ yes
139 Our Best Mortgage 604.991.9944 http://www.ourbestmortgage.com/ no
140 Pacific Pest Solutions 778.246.5069 http://www.pacificpest.ca/ no
141 Panago Pizza 604.607.4010 http://www.panago.com yes
142 Partners In Employment 604.532.9400 http://www.langleyacl.com/ no
143 Pearce Home Hardware 604.856.2411 yes
144 Penstar Enterprises 604.619.1476 http://www.penstarenterprises.ca no
145 Pet Junction Grooming and Supplies 604.856.3386 https://petjunctiongrooming.com/ no
146 Phil’s Bills, Antiques & Collectibles 604.381.2144 http://www.aldergroveantiques.com/ no
147 Powerful Paws 778.242.5966 http://www.powerfulpaws.ca/ no
148 Powerhouse Gym 604.856.7776 http://www.powerhousegymcanada.com/ no
149 Precision Auto Service 604.530.9394 http://www.precisionautoservice.com/ yes
150 Price Smart Realty 604.625.4111 http://www.pricesmartpropertymanagement.ca no
151 Proactive Accountants Inc. 604.626.4355 http://www.proactiveaccountants.ca/ no
152 Proactive Tax Consulting Inc. 604.856.4428 yes
153 Pups and Purrs 604.300.5069 https://pupsandpurrs.ca/ yes
154 Qualitative Business Solutions 604.239.3982 http://www.qbscanada.com/ no
155 Quasar Financial Planning Group 778.318.3755 http://www.quasarfinancial.ca/ no
156 R E MacDonald Stoves and Stones 604.856.1551 http://www.stovesandstones.com/ no
157 R’s Skidding Ltd 604.309.1730 no
158 Ram G. (RG Consulting) 236.934.2500 yes
159 RBC Royal Bank 604.857.6155 http://www.rbc.com no
160 RC Air Conditioning 604.856.7966 no
161 RE/MAX Aldercenter Realty Ltd 604.857.1100 http://www.danflokstra.com no
162 Ring Road RV Sales 604.240.6599 no
163 Rotary Club of Aldergrove http://portal.clubrunner.ca/247/ no
164 Royal Canadian Legion #265 604.856.8814 http://www.aldergrovelegion.ca yes
165 RT Tabian Excavating Service Ltd. 604.856.0844 no
166 Sabil Insurance Agency Ltd. 604.854.9211 https://offices.insurebc.ca/aldergrove/sabil/ no
167 Salmart Salvation Army 604. 857.2345 http://www.salmart.ca/ no
168 Saltstream Properties Ltd 604.856.6625 no
169 Saucy Hair 778.809.3356 http://www.saucyhair.com/ no
170 Save on Foods # 902 Aldergrove 604.607.6555 https://www.saveonfoods.com/ no
171 Scotland Yard Landscaping 778.552.1701 no
172 Screenguild Signs Inc. | YESCO Sign & Lighting 604.856.6256 https://ww.screenguild.com/ yes
173 Sean Davis / RBC Dominion Securities 604.870.7236 http://www.seandavis.ca no
174 Self Storage Depot 604.856.6111 http://www.selfstoragedepot.ca/ yes
175 Shift Marketing & Consulting 778.949.0106 https://www.shiftmac.com/ yes
176 Shoppers Drug Mart #2266 604.607.1445 http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca/ no
177 Shutterbug Diva Photography 604.240.7880 https://www.shutterbugdiva.ca/ yes
178 Slot Grand Prix 604.901.4988 http://slotgrandprix.com/ no
179 Sonya Gonzalez / Freedom 55 Financial 604.551.7152 http://www.sonyagonzalez.com/ no
180 Sovereign Vitality Natural Medicine 604.381.3343 https://www.sovereignvitality.net/ yes
181 St. John Society (British Columbia & Yukon) 604.853.8700 http://www.sja.ca/bc/ no
182 Starbuds Aldergrove 604.381.2278 https://starbudsnation.ca/location/starbuds-aldergrove-medical-access-centre/ no
183 Station House Pub & Grill 604.856.3111 http://www.stationhousepubandgrill.com/ no
184 Studio One Dance Center 604.856.0400 http://www.studioonedancecenter.ca/ no
185 Styled by Wild 604.816.7085 https://styledbywild.ca/ yes
186 Subway Aldergrove 604.857.1188 http:/www.subway.com no
187 Subway Countryside 604.607.0299 http://www.subway.com/ no
188 Subway Gloucester 604.857.8886 http://www.subway.com/ no
189 Sunflower Creations 604.807.0313 http://www.sunflowerscreations.com no
190 Sunny Sharma Real Estate 604.300.5077 yes
191 Surrey Hearing Care 778.565.4327 Ext. 500 https://surreyhearingcare.com/ yes
192 Sutton West Coast Realty 604.308.7365 http://www.annykosovic.com no
193 Taj Indian Cuisine & Sweets 604.236.8484 no
194 Taj Indian Foods Inc. 604.446.3030 yes
195 TD Canada Trust 604.607.3660 http://www.td.com no
196 TDH Electric Ltd. 778.549.2955 no
197 The Commercial Guys 604.362.7526 https://thecommercialguys.ca/ no
198 The Modern Realtors 778.565.1397 http://www.themodernrealtors.com/ no
199 The Useable Shop 604.607.6606 http://www.theuseableshop.ca/ no
200 Thunderbird Show Park Ltd 604.803.1175 http://www.thunderbirdshowpark.com no
201 Tiger Claw Supplies Inc 604.625.2529 http://www.tigerclawsupplies.ca/ no
202 Titan Construction 604.856.8888 http://www.titanconstruction.net/ no
203 Toy Central Ltd 604.857.3230 http://toycentral.ca/ yes
204 Tribute Online Media 604.425.1346 https://www.tributeonlinemedia.com/ yes
205 Triquetra Therapeutic Services 778.809.0417 http://www.triquetratherapeuticservices.com no
206 Valhalla Roofing Ltd 604.341.8869 http://www.valhallaroofing.com/ no
207 Valiant Insurance Brokers Inc. 604.308.0773 https://www.valiant-insurance.com/ no
208 Valley Gravel Sales Ltd 604.856.3315 http://www.valleygravel.com no
209 Valley Office Cleaners 604.226.8845 http://www.valleyofficecleaners.wix.com/valley/ no
210 Veronica’s Gourmet Perogies 604.856.0007 https://www.veronicasperogies.com/ yes
211 Waddell Electric Ltd 604.856.1266 no
212 Watkins Quality Products 604.857.7565 http://www.fhtmca.com/darinkawright no
213 Westpro Printers Inc 604.857.4996 http://www.westpropublishing.com/ no
214 Whistling Dixies Organic Cleaning 604.897.3920 http://electricspirit.ca/ no
215 White Spot Aldergrove 604.856.0344 no
216 Wilway Lumber 604.856.5144 http://www.wilwaylumber.com/ no

Latest Posts

Advertise Here!

Reach the members of the ABA and over 13,000 residents of Aldergrove by advertising on the ABA website.
Aldergrove Business Association
PO Box 1181
Aldergrove, BC
V4W 2V1