Aldergrove – Open for Business!

Protected: Current Paid Members

# Business Tel Web Paid?
1 24-7 Security Ltd 604.625.0247 http://www.247-security.com/ no
2 A&W Restaurant 604.856.6007 http://www.aw.ca no
3 Abaci Tax & Financial 604.226.4404 no
4 Acadia Sales BC Ltd 604.533.0163 http://www.acadiarailing.com/ yes
5 Action Search Engine Marketing 604.856.7392 https://www.actionsem.com/ no
6 Active Handyman Services 604.256.6262 http://www.activehandymanservices.ca/ no
7 Alder Liquor Store 604.308.5301 yes
8 Alderbrook Massage Therapy Clinic 604.856.9700 no
9 Aldergrove A1 Glass Ltd 604.856.6550 http://www.a1glass.ca/ no
10 Aldergrove Agricultural Fair and Festival Association 604.418.9507 http://aldergrovefair.ca/ yes
11 Aldergrove Animal Hospital 604.856.7707 http://www.aldergrovevet.com/ no
12 Aldergrove Chevron (Power Ventures Inc) 604.856.2282 no
13 Aldergrove Community Pharmacy 604. 607.7404 http://www.rexall.ca no
14 Aldergrove Dental Clinic – Dr. Curtis Soong 604.856.4188 http://www.aldergrovedental.com yes
15 Aldergrove Elks 604.856.9834 no
16 Aldergrove Events http://www.aldergroveevents.com no
17 Aldergrove Family & Cosmetic Dentistry 604.856.7115 http://www.happyteeth.ca no
18 Aldergrove General Store 604.381.0830 https://www.aldergrovegeneral.com/ yes
19 Aldergrove Indian Bistro 604.381.3332 http://www.aldergroveib.com/ yes
20 Aldergrove Insurance Services Ltd 604.856.1881 http://www.aldergrovecu.ca no
21 Aldergrove Mini Storage 604.856.8070 http://www.aldergroveministorage.com/ no
22 Aldergrove Return It Centre 604.856.2992 http://www.return-it.ca/ no
23 Aldergrove Star 604.856.8303 http://www.aldergrovestar.com no
24 Aldergrove Summer Farmers Market http://www.aldergrovefarmersmarket.com yes
25 Aldergrove Wellness Centre 604.856.5299 http://www.aldergrovechiro.com no
26 Aldergrove Youth Soccer Club 604.856.5839 https://www.aldergrovesoccer.com/ no
27 Ancient Burials 604.308.2822 https://www.ancientburials.com/ no
28 Anny Kosovic – Realtor 604.837.2905 http://www.annykosovic.com no
29 Apna Pest Control 236.979.2551 https://apnapestcontrol.ca/ no
30 Apocalypse Training 604.381.0065 http://apocalypsetraining.net no
31 Art In The Country 604.856.0634 http://www.susangorris.com no
32 ASM Pest Control 604.589.5403 https://www.asmpestcontrol.com/ no
33 Azul Restaurant 604. 856.7775 http://www.azulrestaurant.ca no
34 Bakerview Memorial Cemetery 778.773.8317 no
35 Bakerview Properties 604.856.5106 no
36 Balogh Excavating Ltd. 604.377.9196 no
37 BC SPCA Thrift Aldergrove 604.625.7722 https://www.spcathriftaldergrove.com/ yes
38 BCIT Alumni Association, Fraser Valley Chapter 604.826.2843 https://www.bcit.ca/alumni/chapters/fraservalley.shtml yes
39 Bellevue Park Senior Living 604.329.3664 https://www.bellevuepark.ca/ yes
40 Bertrand Creek Enhancement Society 604.856.4721 no
41 Bespoke Lending Solutions 778.886.8778 no
42 Best Western Plus Country Meadows no
43 Bill’s Boat Works 604.856.8294 no
44 Blackwood Lane Winery 604.856.5787 https://www.blackwoodlane.ca/ no
45 Bob’s Bar and Grill 604.857.7725 http://www.bobssteakhouse.ca no
46 Boldfish Video Production Inc. 604.319.9159 https://www.boldfishvideo.com/ yes
47 Boston Pizza 604.607.0713 http://www.bostonpizza.com no
48 Brick Alley Bistro 604.856.3605 http://www.brickalleybistro.com/ yes
49 Buddy with a Truck Inc. 236.377.2505 https://buddywithatruck.ca/ yes
50 Budget Blinds of Abbotsford & Langley 604.853.6278 https://www.budgetblinds.com/abbotsford/ no
51 By-Pass Auto Sales 604.626.4548 http://www.bypassautosales.ca no
52 Canadian Creative Press 604.835.3627 https://www.canadiancreative.ca/ no
53 Canopy Growth Corp. / BC Tweed 236.332.2719 https://www.canopygrowth.com/ no
54 Caprice & Kylene Real Estate Team 604.339.4039 https://www.capriceandkylene.com/ yes
55 Carey Home Designs 604.807.3612 https://www.careyhomedesigns.com/ yes
56 CBM Lawyers 604.856.2511 https://cbmlawyers.com/ no
57 Centaur Consulting Computer Services 778.808.2929 http://www.centaurconsulting.ca no
58 Chicko Chicken Aldergrove 236.887.2197 no
59 CIBC 604.857.7636 http://www.cibc.com no
60 Clark Barry Personal Real Estate Corp. 604.897.1625 no
61 Co-operators 604.856.1881 https://www.cooperators.ca/local/aldergrove-insurance-services yes
62 Coastal Framework Business Consulting Inc. 604.856.4141 yes
63 Constituency Office of Dr. Darryl Plecas, MLA for Abbotsford South 604.744.0700 http://darrylplecasmla.ca/ no
64 CoreBoss MFG 604.856.9719 http://www.coreboss.com no
65 Cranky’s Bike Shop 604.856.1688 http://www.crankysbikeshop.com/ yes
66 Crompton’s Auto Care 604.856.4131 http://www.cromptonsautocare.com no
67 D&D Sunshine Automotive 604.856.4333 no
68 Dead Frog Brewery 604.856.1055 http://www.deadfrog.ca no
69 Diamond Bar Equipment 604.857.9191 http://www.diamondbarequipment.ca no
70 DLC Synergy Financial / The Mortgage Lady Financial Corp 604.607.0888 yes
71 Do My Hair Studio Inc. 604.381.3647 https://www.domyhairstudio.ca/ no
72 Dog Gone Beautiful Smiles 778.951.0882 https://www.doggonebeautifulsmiles.com/ no
73 Don’s Auto Body & Paint Shop Ltd 604.856.2594 http://www.donsautobody.ca no
74 Dragonfly Artigiana Co. 778.908.0715 https://www.almostanacre.ca/ yes
75 Dun-Rite Automotive Repair and Towing 604.857.0200 no
76 Esquires Coffee House 604.607.7227 http://www.esquirescoffee.com no
77 EV Logistics Gloucester 604.857.6811 no
78 Extra Foods 604. 856.5101 no
79 Eze Rent It Centre Ltd 604.856.7745 http://www.ezerentitcentre.ca no
80 Fibromyalgia Well Spring Foundation yes
81 Fire & Ice Crystals 604.996.4756 http://www.fireandicecrystals.com/ no
82 Firefit of Canada Ltd 604.626.0918 http://www.firefit.com/ no
83 First Memorial Funeral Services 604.857.0111 http://www.firstmemorialfuneral.com yes
84 Fox & Hounds Pub and Restaurant 604.856.8111 https://www.foxandhounds.ca/ no
85 Fraser Valley Aquatic Rehabilitation 604.916.8343 https://fraservalleyaquaticrehabilitation.com/ no
86 Fraser Valley Treasures 604.625.11974 http://www.fraservalleytreasures.com/ no
87 Freybe Gourmet Foods Ltd. 604.607.7426 http://www.freybe.com no
88 Friendz Apparel & Gifts 778.358.2919 https://friendzinaldergrove.ca/ no
89 G&F Financial Group http://www.aldergrovecu.ca no
90 Gelderman Real Estate Team 604.743.7653 http://www.gelderman.ca no
91 Glow Girl Beauty Bar 604.625.4569 yes
92 Greater Langley Chamber of Commerce 604.530.6656 http://www.langleychamber.com yes
93 Greater Vancouver Zoo 604.856.6825 http://gvzoo.com/ no
94 Gulf & Fraser 604.419.8888 https://www.gulfandfraser.com/find-a-branch?branchId=AldergroveCommunityBranch_121_08_03_40265 yes
95 Hamilton Farms 604.856.6068 no
96 Handicapped Pets Canada 778.809.7421 https://handicappedpetscanada.com/ no
97 Hastie Plumbing Inc. 604.780.5891 https://hastieplumbing.com/ no
98 Heather Newport Inc. 604.856.4141 http://www.hnicga.ca/ no
99 Holt Financial Group 604.308.5468 http://www.carolynholt.ca no
100 HomeLife Benchmark Realty Co. 604.530.4141 no
101 Hooked On Hobbies 604.856.9118 no
102 Horse Council BC 604.856.4304 https://www.hcbc.ca yes
103 Hour Glass Studio 604.308.9481 http://www.hourglassstudio.com/ no
104 HRW & Co. 604.856.5154 yes
105 HUB International Aldergrove 604.856.4711 https://www.hubinternational.com/en-CA/offices/ca/british-columbia/aldergrove/ no
106 iContext Internet Services Inc 778.386.7621 http://www.icontext.com/ yes
107 Infinity Cards and Collectibles 604.409.8454 https://www.infinitycards.ca/ yes
108 Inland Kenworth 604.607.0300 http://www.inland-group.com no
109 InspectWell 604.761.4506 https://inspectwell.ca/ no
110 J. Visser Art & Design http://www.jvisserartdesign.com no
111 Jackman Manor 604.856.4161 http://www.jackmanmanor.com/ no
112 JD Farms Specialty Turkey 604.856.2431 http://www.jdfarms.ca yes
113 Jelly Digital Marketing & PR 604.674.3559 https://jellymarketing.com/ no
114 Jodi Steeves – Re/Max Realtor (604) 833-5634 https://www.jodiandtheteam.com/ yes
115 K-Line Trailers Ltd 604.856.7899 http://www.klinetrailers.com no
116 Katherine Houstons Signature Events 604.916.6059 no
117 KBK Consulting 604.381.1329 no
118 Kitchen Makeovers 604.599.5501 https://kitchenmakeovers.ca/ yes
119 L.E. Steel Fabricators Ltd 604.856.3688 http://www.lesteel.com yes
120 L&W Restoration Services Ltd. 604.518.4778 https://www.lwrestoration.com/ no
121 Langley Banquet Center 604.856.8070 no
122 Langley Community Services Society 604.533.7989 https://www.lcss.ca/ yes
123 Langley Meals On Wheels Services Society 604.533.1679 https://www.lmow.ca/ yes
124 Laurel Accounting Services http://www.laurelaccounting.ca no
125 Leading Edge Promo 604.881.1104 http://www.leadingedgepromo.ca/ no
126 Lefeuvre Esso 604.607.8801 no
127 Liberty Farm 604.786.2570 https://www.libertyfarm.ca/ no
128 Life Strategies Ltd 604.533.3231 http://www.lifestrategies.ca/ no
129 Lilian Cazacu Notary Corporation 604.375.2679 http://langleynotarypublic.ca/ yes
130 Lucid Water Co. 604.510.0441 https://www.lucidwaterco.com/ yes
131 Made in the Shade Blinds & More 604.381.1048 http://www.madeintheshadefv.ca/ no
132 Maple Thai Cuisine 604.362.3166 https://maple-thaicuisine.square.site/ yes
133 Mark Warawa, Member of Parliament Langley-Aldergrove 604.534.5955 http://www.markwarawa.com/ no
134 Mark’s Aldergrove 604.856.3774 https://www.marks.com/en/stores/aldergrove-26310-fraser-highway-aldergrove-village.html no
135 Mercado Latino Society 778.836.2774 yes
136 Midas Auto Service 604.856.7041 http://www.midas.com no
137 Midway Tirecraft 604.607.0102 http://www.tirecraft.com no
138 Mike and Patty O’Grady – Realtors 604.832.6683 http://www.fraservalleyrealty.ca no
139 Milsean Shoppe 604.856.5810 http://www.milsean.com no
140 Moaka Express Shop Ltd. 604.856.5678 no
141 Modern Living Group 604.857.4880 http://www.wesjamison.com no
142 Mommy’s Daycare 604.857.9640 http://www.mommysdaycare.net/ no
143 Music Access Society 604.259.8452 http://www.musicaccesssociety.com/ no
144 NOVUS Glass 604.856.6550 http://novusglass.com/ no
145 Old Man Productions 604.613.8876 no
146 Otter Farm and Home Co-operative 604.856.8337 http://www.ottercoop.com/ yes
147 Our Best Mortgage 604.991.9944 http://www.ourbestmortgage.com/ no
148 Pacific Pest Solutions 778.246.5069 http://www.pacificpest.ca/ no
149 Panago Pizza 604.607.4010 http://www.panago.com yes
150 Partners In Employment 604.532.9400 http://www.langleyacl.com/ no
151 Pearce Home Hardware 604.856.2411 yes
152 Penstar Enterprises 604.619.1476 http://www.penstarenterprises.ca no
153 Perfection Cleaning yes
154 Pet Junction Grooming and Supplies 604.856.3386 https://petjunctiongrooming.com/ no
155 Phil’s Bills, Antiques & Collectibles 604.381.2144 http://www.aldergroveantiques.com/ no
156 Powerful Paws 778.242.5966 http://www.powerfulpaws.ca/ no
157 Powerhouse Gym 604.856.7776 http://www.powerhousegymcanada.com/ no
158 Precision Auto Service 604.530.9394 http://www.precisionautoservice.com/ yes
159 Price Smart Realty 604.625.4111 http://www.pricesmartpropertymanagement.ca no
160 Proactive Accountants Inc. 604.626.4355 http://www.proactiveaccountants.ca/ no
161 Proactive Tax Consulting Inc. 604.856.4428 yes
162 Pups and Purrs 604.300.5069 https://pupsandpurrs.ca/ no
163 Qualitative Business Solutions 604.239.3982 http://www.qbscanada.com/ no
164 Quasar Financial Planning Group 778.318.3755 http://www.quasarfinancial.ca/ no
165 R E MacDonald Stoves and Stones 604.856.1551 http://www.stovesandstones.com/ no
166 R’s Skidding Ltd 604.309.1730 no
167 Ram G. (RG Consulting) 236.934.2500 no
168 RBC Royal Bank 604.857.6155 http://www.rbc.com no
169 RC Air Conditioning 604.856.7966 no
170 RE/MAX Aldercenter Realty Ltd 604.857.1100 https://www.remaxaldercenter.com/ no
171 Ring Road RV Sales 604.240.6599 no
172 Rotary Club of Aldergrove http://portal.clubrunner.ca/247/ no
173 Royal Canadian Legion #265 604.856.8814 http://www.aldergrovelegion.ca yes
174 RT Tabian Excavating Service Ltd. 604.856.0844 no
175 Sabil Insurance Agency Ltd. 604.854.9211 https://offices.insurebc.ca/aldergrove/sabil/ no
176 Salmart Salvation Army 604. 857.2345 http://www.salmart.ca/ no
177 Saltstream Properties Ltd 604.856.6625 no
178 Saucy Hair 778.809.3356 http://www.saucyhair.com/ no
179 Save on Foods # 902 Aldergrove 604.607.6555 https://www.saveonfoods.com/ no
180 Scotland Yard Landscaping 778.552.1701 no
181 Screenguild Signs Inc. | YESCO Sign & Lighting 604.856.6256 https://ww.screenguild.com/ yes
182 Sean Davis / RBC Dominion Securities 604.870.7236 http://www.seandavis.ca no
183 Self Storage Depot 604.856.6111 http://www.selfstoragedepot.ca/ no
184 Shift Marketing & Consulting 778.949.0106 https://www.shiftmac.com/ no
185 Shoppers Drug Mart #2266 604.607.1445 http://www.shoppersdrugmart.ca/ no
186 Shutterbug Diva Photography 604.240.7880 https://www.shutterbugdiva.ca/ yes
187 Slot Grand Prix 604.901.4988 http://slotgrandprix.com/ no
188 Sonya Gonzalez / Freedom 55 Financial 604.551.7152 http://www.sonyagonzalez.com/ no
189 Sovereign Vitality Natural Medicine 604.381.3343 https://www.sovereignvitality.net/ yes
190 St. John Society (British Columbia & Yukon) 604.853.8700 http://www.sja.ca/bc/ no
191 Star Travel Holidays 604.339.8039 https://startravelholidays.ca/ yes
192 Starbuds Aldergrove 604.381.2278 https://starbudsnation.ca/location/starbuds-aldergrove-medical-access-centre/ no
193 Station House Pub & Grill 604.856.3111 http://www.stationhousepubandgrill.com/ no
194 Studio One Dance Center 604.856.0400 http://www.studioonedancecenter.ca/ no
195 Styled by Wild 604.816.7085 https://styledbywild.ca/ no
196 Subway Aldergrove 604.857.1188 http:/www.subway.com no
197 Subway Countryside 604.607.0299 http://www.subway.com/ no
198 Subway Gloucester 604.857.8886 http://www.subway.com/ no
199 Sunflower Creations 604.807.0313 http://www.sunflowerscreations.com no
200 Sunny Sharma Real Estate 604.300.5077 yes
201 Surrey Hearing Care 778.565.4327 Ext. 500 https://surreyhearingcare.com/ yes
202 Sutton West Coast Realty 604.308.7365 http://www.annykosovic.com no
203 Taj Indian Cuisine & Sweets 604.236.8484 no
204 Taj Indian Foods Inc. 604.446.3030 no
205 TD Canada Trust 604.607.3660 http://www.td.com no
206 TDH Electric Ltd. 778.549.2955 no
207 The Commercial Guys 604.362.7526 https://thecommercialguys.ca/ no
208 The Hive Donut Hut 604.607.0817 https://hivedonuthut.ca/ yes
209 The Modern Realtors 778.565.1397 http://www.themodernrealtors.com/ no
210 The Useable Shop 604.607.6606 http://www.theuseableshop.ca/ no
211 Thunderbird Show Park Ltd 604.803.1175 http://www.thunderbirdshowpark.com no
212 Tiger Claw Supplies Inc 604.625.2529 http://www.tigerclawsupplies.ca/ no
213 Titan Construction 604.856.8888 http://www.titanconstruction.net/ no
214 Toy Central Ltd 604.857.3230 http://toycentral.ca/ yes
215 Tribute Online Media 604.425.1346 https://www.tributeonlinemedia.com/ yes
216 Triquetra Therapeutic Services 778.809.0417 http://www.triquetratherapeuticservices.com no
217 Valhalla Roofing Ltd 604.341.8869 http://www.valhallaroofing.com/ no
218 Valiant Insurance Brokers Inc. 604.308.0773 https://www.valiant-insurance.com/ no
219 Valley Gravel Sales Ltd 604.856.3315 http://www.valleygravel.com no
220 Valley Office Cleaners 604.226.8845 http://www.valleyofficecleaners.wix.com/valley/ no
221 Veronica’s Gourmet Perogies 604.856.0007 https://www.veronicasperogies.com/ yes
222 Waddell Electric Ltd 604.856.1266 no
223 Watkins Quality Products 604.857.7565 http://www.fhtmca.com/darinkawright no
224 Westpro Printers Inc 604.857.4996 http://www.westpropublishing.com/ no
225 Whistling Dixies Organic Cleaning 604.897.3920 http://electricspirit.ca/ no
226 White Spot Aldergrove 604.856.0344 no
227 Wilway Lumber 604.856.5144 http://www.wilwaylumber.com/ no

Latest Posts

Advertise Here!

Reach the members of the ABA and over 13,000 residents of Aldergrove by advertising on the ABA website.
Aldergrove Business Association
27112 Fraser Hwy
Aldergrove, BC
V4W 3P6